IMPORTANT: This is a permanent action. Removing a group is a non-reversible action.
To remove a group expand a group name by choosing the “+” sign on the right-hand side of the group. Then, click the trash bin on the left-hand side of the group to remove it. The contacts within the group will not be removed from your profile but will be removed from the deleted group.
Didn’t answer your question? Send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org